About me

I followed a 5 years course within the ATMAN Osteopathy Center, as part of a study program approved by the Ministry of Health and in line with the recommendations of the World Health Organization.

 

During my last year of study I had the opportunity to study with international professors and obtain a Franco-English degree from the European School of Osteopathy Maidstone and the Molinari Institute of Health.
 

I was always interested in the medical world  and the mysteries of the human body, plus growing up in INDIA  offered me an insight into alternative medecine. Which lead me to the world of osteopathy.

Since I was young, i was immersed in my passion, the equestrian world. I had the chance to do it at a semi pro level and work with amazing rider such as Philippe Rozier, Marcus Ehning, Raphael Goerhs. I logically continue my studies with 2 complementary years with professional and veterinary professionals to obtain a degree in animal osteopathy (CESS)

I have also attended many seminars on stretching and many other areas.

Thanks to the sport events, I am able to gain experience of post-competition recovery care and the necessary therapeutic support for all high level sportsmen or amateurs in the search for performance.

06.76.76.05.57

16 bis Rue d'opio Valbonne France 06560

©2019 by Amelia Angeli Ostéopathe D.O , Ostéopathe Animalier.

À propos de moi


J'ai suivi un parcours de 5 années au sein du Centre d'Ostéopathie ATMAN, dans le cadre d'un cursus d'études agréé par le Ministère de la Santé et en adéquation avec les recommandations de l'Organisme Mondial de la Santé.

Lors de ma dernière année d'études j'ai eu l'opportunité d'etudier avec des professeur internationale et obtenir un diplôme franco-anglais de l'European School of Osteopathy Maidstone et du Molinari Institute of Health.

Depuis toute petite etant baigné dans ma passion , le milieu equestre et ayant eu la chance de le faire à un niveau semi pro et travailler dans le milieu en tant que cavalière chez Philippe Rozier , Marcus Ehning , Raphael Goerhs. J'ai logiquement continuer mon cursus avec 2 années complémentaires avec des professionnels du métier et vétérinaires pour obtenir un diplôme en ostéopathie animale (CESS).

J'ai également assisté à de nombreux séminaires portant sur la maréchalerie, le stretching et bien d'autres domaines.

Grace au événement sportif J'ai pu acquérir une expérience du soin de récupération après compétition et de l'accompagnement thérapeutique nécessaire pour tous sportfs de haut niveau ou amateurs dans la recherche de la performance.

06.76.76.05.57

16 bis Rue d'opio Valbonne France 06560

©2019 by Amelia Angeli Ostéopathe D.O , Ostéopathe Animalier.